Weekly Photo Challenge: Green

Only now did I realize I was supposed to use only one photo for the Weekly Photo Challenges at the Daily Post! I’ve been cheating all this time. But this week’s theme is a multi-image challenge so now I’ll play by the rules and post up pictures of green! Nature is the best source of all things green for me – although I do curse that I never got that traditional green “Ithaca is Gorges” shirt when I was in college, it would have come in handy here!

10 thoughts on “Weekly Photo Challenge: Green

  1. Hi there! This is just to let you know that because I enjoy your posts and comments, I’ve nominated you for the Wonderful Team Member Readership Award. I hope you’ll consider this good news – but even if you aren’t interested in accepting, I hope you may see some increased traffic as a result! The acceptance rules are at: http://wp.me/p2ekZU-ZC. All the best!

Leave a Reply

