Weekly Photo Challenge: Resolved

New Year, new resolutions? I’m not a big fan of New Year’s resolutions because I think you can resolve to improve yourself any time of the year, it doesn’t have to be New Year’s! Plus I feel like it gives people more pressure – that if they didn’t start the new year off “right” then they’ll be screwed for the rest of the year and they’ll have to wait til next year to start  over again. Or maybe they can use than as an excuse, haha!

Anyway, this year I’m planning to improve myself physically (by exercising at least 3x a week) and also mentally (learning Mandarin from my husband, practicing my skills in photography). Here’s to the new year and to many more!

IMG_9270

New year, new (refurbished!) camera, and new motivation to practice more!

Leave a Reply

