Weekly Photo Challenge: Lost in the Details

I can’t even think of a good intro for this weekly photo challenge because my brain is so fried! Went to Los Angeles for a conference this past weekend, then came back to three days of work (at 12.5 hours each). We haven’t had time to cook so we’ve been getting Chinese takeout every night and as much as I love Singapore mei fun and chicken with cashew nuts it’s getting plenty old. Another long day of work tomorrow and then we will be flying to China! So yes… I have been pretty remiss. But in any case I had to try to keep up with the photo challenge! Sorry for the ramble!

My Little NYC Details

2 thoughts on “Weekly Photo Challenge: Lost in the Details

Leave a Reply

